Borough of Highlands, NJ
  40.40422oN by 73.990674oE

 
Departments
Borough Directory
Administration
Board of Education
Building Department
Code Enforcement
Department of Public Works
Emergency Management
Finance
Fire Department
Fire Prevention
First Aid Squad
Housing Authority
Land Use Board
Municipal Alliance
Municipal Court
Police Department
Recreation Department

Board of Education

Superintendent Dr. Susan Compton  scompton@hhrs.us


Highlands Elementary School  360 Navesink Ave  732-872-1476  www.highlandselementary.org

Principal Rosemary Schutz rschutz@highlandselementary.org

BOE President Maryann Fiel  mfiel@highlandselementary.org

PTO Co-Presidents Nancy Burton & Melissa Thorne  hesosperys@gmail.com


Henry Hudson Regional School  1 Grand Tour  732-872-0900  www.henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

Principal Lenore Kingsmore  lkingsmore@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

BOE President Karen Horner  khorner@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us  

PTO Co-Presidents Tracy Cavanaugh & Tracy Diovisalvi  hhrspto@hhrs.us


Henry Hudson Tri District Education Foundation 

1 Grand Tour  732-245-7436  www.hhtdef.org

President Corinna Thuss  corinna@hhtdef.org

 
 

Henry Hudson Regional School Board of Education Meetings 

7:00pm at HHRS 
October 19, 2016 
November 16, 2016 
December 21, 2016 
January 18, 2017 
February 15, 2017 
March 15, 2017 
April 26, 2017 
May 17, 2017 
June 14, 2017 

Highlands Elementary School Board of Education 

Meetings held at Highlands Elementary School 
6:00pm Workshop Meeting 
6:45pm Student of the Month 
7:00pm Board Meeting 

October 17, 2016 
November 14, 2016 
December 12, 2016 
January 5, 2017 
Janaury 23, 2017 
February 23, 2017 
March 13, 2017 
April 27, 2017